Welcome to Pack 7 Slatersville RI Cub Scouts Welcome to Pack 7 Slatersville RI Cub Scouts
::  Home  ::  Calendar  ::  Gallery  ::
Site Navigation
August 31, 2010 10:33 AM EDT

Contacts

Author: Webmaster. 7090 Reads
  Print this page   Export to PDF format   Mail to a friend



Pack 7 Akela Leaders

Position Name Email
Committee Chair Heather Robertson HRobertson@pack7.com
Cubmaster Josh Silvia JSilvia@pack7.com
Assistant Cubmaster Jared Wetmore JWetmore@pack7.com
Treasurer Jason Denton JDenton@pack7.com
Popcorn Colonel Jason Dubois JDubois@pack7.com

Pinewood Derby

Race Commissioner

Scott Martin SMartin@pack7.com

 


Den Leaders

Den Name Email
Tiger Den 1 Heather Robertson HRobertson@pack7.com
Tiger Den 2    

Wolf Den 1

Doug Gilbert DGilbert@pack7.com
Wolf Den 2    
Bear Den 1    
Bear Den 2 Peter Prochniak PProchmiak@pack7.com
Webelos 1 Scott Martin SMartin@pack7.com
Webelos 2 Rob Skinner RSkinner@pack7.com
Webelos 2 Jared Wetmore

JWetmore@pack7.com

 


Den Meetings

Den Day

Tiger Den 1

 
Tiger Den 2  
Wolf Den 1 1st and 3rd Monday of Month - Small room
Wolf Den 2  
Bear Den 1 2nd and 4th Wednesday of Month - Small room
Bear Den 2 1st and 3rd Tuesday of Month - Small room
Webelos 1 1st and 3rd Tuesday of Month - Small room
Webelos 2 2nd and 4th Tuesday of Month - Large room

Pack 7 Slatersville
P.O. Box 455
Slatersville, RI 02876



Copyright © by Pack 7 Slatersville RI Cub Scouts
All Right Reserved.


Category: Pack Information
Tags: None
Bookmark: Share/Save/Bookmark

[ Go Back ]
Random Image
Event Calendar
<< September 2014 >>

S M T W T F S
  123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930       

09/26
• Pack Meeting
09/29
• Committee Meeting
10/03
• Fall Campout
10/04
• Fall Campout
10/05
• Fall Campout
Celebrating 100 Years!

BSA 100 Years


[ About Us ] - [ Legal Notice ] - [ Privacy Policy ] - [ Terms of Use ] - [ Feedback ] - [Leader Login]

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters.

(Original PHP-Nuke Code Copyright © 2004 by Francisco Burzi)
Page Generation: 0.34 Seconds